C.A.L Detail Me Mascara: Review

Heya lovelies! How many of you cannot imagine your lives without a mascara? Oh.. I am sure one of you. I cannot imagine going out without my C.A.L Detail Me Mascara and there are so many good reasons behind it. For people like me who don’t have long and thick eyelashes, a mascara can do wonders if you choose the right one. πŸ˜‰

Without wasting any time I am gonna tell you a not so secret-y secret for heavenly looking eyelashes:

C.A.L Detail Me Mascara

cal-cosmetics-2

It comes in a cool, rough golden colored packaging which is hard to resist.

IMG_6418

Charcoal Black Color

Oh, I love how black is the color and the texture of this mascara. If you want your lashes to be as black as your soul..Β this is surely the one for you. πŸ˜‰

CAL-Mascara-detail-me-jet-black

Sleek Flexible Applier

Oh, how I love the brush of this mascara. It gives the finest strokes making your every eyelash stand out.

mascara

 

Well.. this worked quite well.. for me and now I cannot step out of my house without this magic wand. πŸ˜‰

You can always give it shot if you’re looking forward to changing your mascara. πŸ™‚ πŸ˜›

18156665_803854066443763_5741767971352877753_o
..and this is me flaunting my mascara πŸ˜›

Happy Eye Flaunting Ladies! ❀

 

T

2 thoughts on “C.A.L Detail Me Mascara: Review

Leave a Reply

