Naked3 Urban Decay Makeup Brush set: Fake or Real

So the other day me and my dad were having a really serious discussion on how my blog and instagram page is doing. Being in a long distance father-daughter relationship can be super duper hard so we discuss about everything which comes to our mind, be it work, our POA (plan of action), my posts, his posts or makeup (yes he guides me through everything). For some reasons he wasn’t happy with the old makeup brushes which I was using, so he surprised me with a box of “Naked3 Urban decay” brushes, a set of 12.

IMG20180320144632-01

My dad has no knowledge about makeup but you know what they say.. dads can tell where you’re going wrong (yeah I just made that up lol). I was really happy to recieve this attractive box of brushes. Well obviously they are fake because this brand never launched this set! whhhaaatttt?! du-uh.

Wait!!! I am not done yet. I didn’t say that I didn’t like it. I actually loved it.

Why I love it:

The box is super cute and travel friendly.

There are 12 brushes, which almost cover all your requirements (at least mine).

IMG20180320144859-01

The brushes are really very soft and look really attractive with all that golden-ish and beige color.

They are totally pocket friendly. These brushes are all over ebay and amazon, you can check them out. You can buy these for Rs 300 to 500 with/without discount, respectively. 😊 Yay!!

Below I am sharing all brushes I got in this Naked3 Urban Decay brush set. Check it out!!

IMG20180320143835-01

This time, for this item.. real or fake I really don’t care. It’s totally a go go in my list!

Have a great day everyone!

 

One thought on “Naked3 Urban Decay Makeup Brush set: Fake or Real

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.